Our members

Our member organisations

These are all not-for-profit organisations. At present some don’t have website addresses – please let us know if you’d like to find out more, and we’ll pass your details on. Over the coming months we’ll add more information about our members to make this list more helpful. Interested in joining? Find out more here.

Acts of Kindness  redditch.foodbank.org.uk
Afghan Mother & Child Support www.afghanmotherandchildsupport.org
Age UK Bromsgrove, Redditch and Wyre Forest www.ageuk.org.uk/brwf
Age UK Herefordshire & Worcestershire www.ageuk.org.uk/herefordshireandworcestershire
Alzheimers Society www.alzheimers.org.uk
Artrix artrix.co.uk
Arts in Redditch artsinredditch.com
ASPIE www.aspie.org.uk
Astwood Bank Carnival www.astwoodbankcarnival.co.uk
Avoncroft Arts Society www.avoncroftarts.org.uk
Basement Project www.bromsgrovebasementproject.org.uk
Baby Ava’s Support Foundation www.babyavasfoundation.org
Batchley Support Group www.batchleysgroup.co.uk
Bentley Close Community Association  
Boys 2 Men  
British Red Cross www.redcross.org.uk
British Legion  
Charity Finance Group smallcharityfinance.org.uk
The Children’s Family Trust www.thecft.org.uk
Bromsgrove Crosslinks Befriending Service
Bromsgrove Forum for Older People
Carers Careline carerscareline.co.uk
Christchurch Community Project  
Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Community First www.comfirst.org.uk/home
Community Workers Network  
Connectar www.connectarcharity.co.uk
Dodford Children’s Farm
Emmanuel Church Centre www.emmanuelchurchredditch.org.uk
Fortis Living/Festival Housing fortisliving.com
Headgym headgym.co.uk
Headway headwayworcestershire.org.uk
Home-Start North Worcestershire www.home-start.org.uk
IDC Sewing Cafe CIC www.idcsewingcafe.co.uk
Indigo Arts www.facebook.com/indigoartscharity
Inspire
Jestaminute  jestaminute.co.uk
Leonard Cheshire Disability www.leonardcheshire.org
Macmillan Cancer Support  www.macmillan.org.uk
Mad Hatter’s Children’s Charity  www.madhatterscharity.com
Mentor Link  www.mentorlink.org.uk
Midlands Peacemakers www.midlandspeacemakers.co.uk
New Pathfinders
New Road Parents Support
NewStarts www.newstarts.org.uk
North Worcestershire DIAL nwdial.org.uk
Oasis Christian Centre oasischristiancentre.org.uk
Onside Independent Advocacy www.onside-advocacy.org.uk
Primrose Hospice www.primrosehospice.org/home
RCNT communityhouseredditch.org.uk
Reach
Redditch Boxing Academy redditchboxing.co.uk
Redditch Gateway Club  
Redditch Holy Trinity PCC  www.holytrinityredditch.org.uk
Redditch Mental Health Advisory Group redditchmhag.blogspot.co.uk
Redditch Nightstop www.redditchnightstop.co.uk
Redditch Older Peoples Forum   
Redditch Play Council  
Redditch Polish Youth School   
Redditch Winter Shelter Project  
Redditch Youth Community Enterprise www.ryce.org.uk
Relate www.relate-worcestershire.org
Rotary Club of Redditch facebook.com/helpingredditchcommunities
Royal Voluntary Service www.royalvoluntaryservice.org.uk/hubs/1399-worcestershire-and-warwickshire
Sandycroft Centre www.sandycroft.org
Sight Concern www.sightconcern.co.uk
Signs of Hope signs-of-hope.org.uk
Stroke Association  www.stroke.org.uk/finding-support/life-after-stroke-centre-bromsgrove
Sunfield Children’s Homes Ltd www.sunfield.org.uk
Talking Newspapers  www.tnf.org.uk/local-tn/find-a-local-talking-newspaper/redditch-tn.aspx
Tidy Lives www.tidy-lives.co.uk
Touchstones Support  touchstones-support.org.uk
Two Pennies  www.twopennies.org.uk
Where Next Association where-next.org
Windmill Senior Club 
WMRSASC  www.wmrsasc.org.uk
Women’s Peer Support Group Redditch
Worcester-Birmingham and Droitwich Canals Society www.facebook.com/wbdcs.org.uk
Worcestershire Association of Carers www.carersworcs.org.uk
Worcestershire YMCA ymcaworcestershire.com
Your Ideas Ltd www.yourideas.org.uk
Youth Support Service yss.org.uk

Our associate members

These aren’t not-for-profit organisations, but are companies, statutory organisations or sole traders that we work with and share our aims and values. As above, at present some might not have website addresses – please let us know if you’d like to find out more, and we’ll pass your details on.

Edit Digital www.editdigital.co.uk
Community Learning, Libraries and Learning www.worcestershire.gov.uk/adultlearning
Hereford & Worcester Fire Authority www.hwfire.org.uk
Home Instead www.homeinstead.co.uk/redditchandbromsgrove
Redditch and Woodrow Libraries www.worcestershire.gov.uk/directory_record/28/redditch_library
Sarah Maries Counselling www.redditchcounsellors.co.uk/sarah
Tiller Research www.tillerresearch.co.uk

Our partners

We also work closely with our local councils and strategic partnerships.

Redditch BC Bromsgrove DC

Redditch Partnership  Bromsgrove Partnership

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s