Our members

Our member organisations

These are all not-for-profit organisations. At present some don’t have website addresses – please let us know if you’d like to find out more, and we’ll pass your details on. Over the coming months we’ll add more information about our members to make this list more helpful. Interested in joining? Find out more here.

Acts of Kindness  redditch.foodbank.org.uk
Age UK Bromsgrove, Redditch and Wyre Forest www.ageuk.org.uk/brwf
Age UK Herefordshire & Worcestershire www.ageuk.org.uk/herefordshireandworcestershire
Arts in Redditch artsinredditch.com
Astwood Bank Community Group www.astwoodbankcg.co.uk
Basement Project www.bromsgrovebasementproject.org.uk
Batchley Support Group www.batchleysupportgroup.com
BDHT ltd www.bdht.co.uk
Bentley Close Community Association  
Blackwell Adventure www.blackwelladventure.co.uk
BluWave Community Services CIC www.bluwave.org.uk
Bromsgrove and Redditch Welcomes Refugees www.brwr.uk
Bromsgrove Crosslinks Befriending Service  
Bromsgrove Forum for Older People  
Bromsgrove Pride www.bromsgrovepride.com
Bromsgrove Youth and Community Hub youthhubbromsgrove.org
Building Bridges Redditch https://www.facebook.com/BBRCIC21
Carers Careline carerscareline.co.uk
Charity Finance Group smallcharityfinance.org.uk
Christchurch Community Project  
Church Hill Big Local churchhillbiglocal.org.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau www.cabr.org.uk
Community First www.comfirst.org.uk/home
Community Workers Network  
Cranfield Trust www.cranfieldtrust.org
Creative Arts Showcase www.creativeartshowcase.co.uk
DIAL in Worcestershire dialinworcestershire.org.uk
Dodford Children’s Farm www.dodfordfarm.co.uk
Emmanuel Church Centre www.emmanuelchurchredditch.org.uk
Headgym headgym.co.uk
Headway headwayworcestershire.org.uk
Home-Start North Worcestershire www.home-startneworcestershire.org.uk
Indigo Arts www.facebook.com/indigoartscharity
Inspire  
Jestaminute  jestaminute.co.uk
MoonsMoat Conservation  www.facebook.com/MoonsMoatMonument
NewStarts www.newstarts.org.uk
Oasis Christian Centre oasischristiancentre.org.uk
Onside Independent Advocacy www.onside-advocacy.org.uk
Primrose Hospice www.primrosehospice.org/home
P&E Sports www.facebook.com/pandesports
Reach CIC www.reachcic.com
RCNT – Community House communityhouseredditch.org.uk
Redditch Holy Trinity PCC  www.holytrinityredditch.org.uk
Redditch Local History Museum PCC  www.rlhm.uk
Redditch Mental Health Advisory Group redditchmhag.blogspot.co.uk
Redditch Nightstop www.redditchnightstop.co.uk
Redditch Older Peoples Forum   
Redditch Polish Youth School   
Redditch Wheels Project facebook.com/redditch.skate.bmx.park
Redditch Youth Community Enterprise www.ryce.org.uk
Rees Foundation www.reesfoundation.org
Repair Cafe  
Rotary Club of Redditch facebook.com/helpingredditchcommunities
Sandycroft Centre sandycroft.org
Sight Concern www.sightconcern.co.uk
Speakeasy NOW speakeasynow.org.uk
Springfield Mind springfieldmind.org.uk
Talking Newspapers  www.tnf.org.uk/local-tn/find-a-local-talking-newspaper/redditch-tn.aspx
The Koala Tree CIC www.thekoalatree.co.uk
The Old Needle Works Foundation www.theoldneedleworks.co.uk
Tidy Lives www.tidy-lives.co.uk
Touchstones Support  touchstones-support.org.uk
Two Pennies  www.twopennies.org.uk
Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.uk/help-and-support/get-help/support-near-you/west-midlands/west-mercia
Where Next Association where-next.org
Wildgoose Rural Training wildgooseruraltraining.org
WMRSASC  www.wmrsasc.org.uk
Worcester-Birmingham and Droitwich Canals Society www.facebook.com/wbdcs.org.uk
Worcestershire Association of Carers www.carersworcs.org.uk
Worcestershire YMCA ymcaworcestershire.com
Youth Engagement Partnership CIC  
Your Ideas Ltd www.yourideas.org.uk
Youth Support Service yss.org.uk

Our associate members

These aren’t not-for-profit organisations, but are companies, statutory organisations or sole traders that we work with and share our aims and values. As above, at present some might not have website addresses – please let us know if you’d like to find out more, and we’ll pass your details on.

Bodyshot Boxing https://www.facebook.com/Bodyshot-Boxing-Redditch
Community Learning, Libraries and Learning www.worcestershire.gov.uk/adultlearning
Droitwich Knee Clinic and Bromsgrove Private Clinic www.kneeclinics.co.uk/
Hereford & Worcester Fire Authority www.hwfire.org.uk
Home Instead www.homeinstead.co.uk/redditchandbromsgrove
Tiller Research www.tillerresearch.co.uk
How College www.howcollege.ac.uk

Our partners

We also work closely with our local councils and strategic partnerships.

Redditch BC Bromsgrove DC

Redditch Partnership  Bromsgrove Partnership

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s