Funding Fair 2017

funding-fair-2017-imageWe hope you enjoyed the Bromsgrove & Redditch Funding Fair.

Here are the contact details of the funders and other organisations that took part.

For more information please contact office@barn.org.uk

Organisation Name Contact details
Asda (Bromsgrove)
www.asdafoundation.org/
Alison Huxley Aahuxle.s04918.uk@wal-mart.com

07920 422530

Asda (Redditch)
www.asdafoundation.org/
Tracy Murphy t0m009a.s04845.uk@wal-mart.com
Big Lottery

www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/

 

Giselle Brown Giselle.Browne@biglotteryfund.org.uk

0121 345 7657

Bromsgrove & Redditch Network

(BARN) www.barn.org.uk

Gary Roskell

Susan Roberts

James Ingles

office@barn.org.uk

01527 60282

Bromsgrove District Council

www.bromsgrove.gov.uk/grants

 

Emily Payne equalities@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

01527 548284

Children In Need

www.bbcchildreninneed.co.uk

Carla Belle carla.belle@bbc.co.uk

0303 0810028

07715423098

Elmley Small Grants

www.comfirst.org.uk/elmley_small_grants_arts_fund

Justine Carbury justinec@comfirst.org.uk

01684 312751

Groundwork (West Midlands) www.groundworkwm.org.uk

 

Francesca –Jarvis Rouse francesca.jarvis-rouse@groundwork.org.uk

0121 530 5521

Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire

http://www.sportspartnershiphw.co.uk

 

Andrew Herbert aherbert@worc.ac.uk

01905 542032

Heritage Lottery Fund

www.hlf.org.uk/WestMidlands

Catherine Kemp catherine.kemp@hlf.org.uk

0121 616 6882

Lloyds Bank

www.lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk/

 

Peter Cunnison p.cunnison@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

07500 542035

North Worcestershire Economic Development and Regeneration

www.nwedr.org.uk/

 

Sharon Forest sharon.forest@nwedr.org.uk

01562 732176

Redditch BC

www.redditchbc.gov.uk/business/tax,-funding,-finance/grants-and-funding/voluntary-and-community-sector-funding.aspx

 

Helen Broughton helen.broughton@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

01527 64252 x3015

Worcestershire Community Foundation

www.worcscf.org.uk

 

Justine Carbury justinec@comfirst.org.uk

01684 312751

Worcestershire County Council

www.worcestershire.gov.uk

Alan Smith

Nicki Stearman

Rob Morris

 

Worcestershire Partnership
asmith3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Community Learning Trust
nstearman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commissioning
rmorris2@worcestershire.gov.uk

01905 843323